Coffee talk – instant coffee that is


 

   Let’s talk about instant coffee shall we? One of my favorites or used to be my favorite is the Original Nescafe 3 in 1, but ever since Kopiko came out with the Brown Coffee I’m a convert. It’s actually hard to buy them these days, before the mini stop down  our office used to have stocks but I’m not sure if they stopped re stocking them or what. Even at Shopwise, It’s always out of stock.

DSCN0373

   Yesterday, I was surprised to see in the shelves a new line from Nescafe…

DSCN1053                                         Nescafe Brown n’ Cream~ haha!  

   Now I have to see if this is good. Lately, I’ve been drinking more coffee than usual, almost every day 2 mugs max.

 

   What’s your favorite instant coffee? or any coffee that you love

 

  Till then!

 

Meow..Meow..

7 thoughts on “Coffee talk – instant coffee that is

  1. Midge says:

    It's kinda pricey, but I love Hills Bros. Instant Capuccino. A tub of the mix will set you back a little over P 200.00, but it will last you a month. (Unless you're in the habit of guzzling cup after cup throughout the day OR you're a homemade coffee smoothie addict!)Otherwise, the specialty coffees at 7-11 suit me just fine. :3

  2. Kitten says:

    @John: haha, yeah meron, you should go to supermarkets.@Midge: The price is pretty okay I think, fairly reasonable.I agree, I love their white chocolate caramel coffee.

  3. Kitten says:

    @Ben singkol: just so you know, I HEART the Kopiko brown coffee, it's my favorite. nescafe tried making their version, but i think kopiko brown coffee is the best and unbeatable~

Feel free to comment or post your insights

