Greetings from the Adventures of the Lady Explorer


  I love to travel ever since, I’ve been to different places and it’s too bad that I wasn’t able to keep mementos from my journey’s back then. I only started blogging early of 2010 where I randomly share things that I love, like make-up etc. I’m not a famous blogger, but I’ve gained friends and a couple of loyal reader’s in my first blog  journal Inside A Cat’s Mind. 

   And now, having a dedicated Travel and Food blog, welcome to the Adventures of a Lady Explorer, where I will share my travel and food journey’s with you, places in Metro Manila where I have not been to, like maybe Quezon City? and places outside Metro Manila. I’m actually excited! The site is pretty new, so expect changes along the way. 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Greetings from the Adventures of the Lady Explorer

Feel free to comment or post your insights

