Quickie Post: Weekend Food Trip


Thank God It’s Friday! It’s been 4 days of unbearable heat and thankfully today it rained. For today’s post are my 2 days of food trip with friends and my man. Last Sunday was exciting we were finally able to watch THE movie of the year, AVENGERS. I wasn’t able to document most of the food that we ordered but here’s what I was able to take pictures of.

From our breakfast, lunch/merienda at Pizza Hut Bistro. It was only the Carbonara that I was able to get a snapshot of. Red Ribbon’s Ultimate Chocolate Cake which we bought for our friend Kenneth (belated Happy Birthday) and Chocolate Rhum Balls from Captain’s Mix and Magic. Which actually was a surprise gift from Martin.

1-CANON5

Labor day was celebrated with my boyfriend, and this time just the two of us to enjoy the day. He asked me to watch AVENGERS again at SM Bicutan.

I was still craving for Pizza Hut’s Carbonara and pizza, good thing even if my boyfriend is tired of eating pizza. He still joined in with my craving.

1-CANON6

For our lunch we had a quick snack at the food court. We ordered Chansel which is a pretty decent pizza place if you want pizza but on a budget. For dinner, we tried out Pizza hut’s value meal for 2 for P198 (not too sure of the exact price). It was not bad, as we did pay the said amount. We added a regular sized BBQ ribs pizza to our meal, so technically we paid for more, which amounted to P500+ including service charge and VAT.

I also brought home some Bibingkinitan for my family to enjoy~

🙂

Feel free to comment or post your insights

