This Week’s Food Adventure 1.0


Here are a few photos from this week (and last week’s) food adventures.

Last weekday, I decided to go out for lunch. I’ve been on a Subway phase for the whole week, that me and my date ate there frequently (Subway, Alphaland Mall). I seriously love Subway! Most especially their 99 everyday value. Normally, I just order their 99 value sandwiches but last week I gave in to the chocolate chip cookies and a large coke Just add Php65 to make it a meal. Yum!

529069_4833200463586_2124255902_n

My favorite sandwich is their ham or chicken and ham, all veggies except onion with chipotle sauce~

Just this Sunday, my family and I went to SM Megamall to watch the Indie film about the RH Bill. Mom bought these huge sized nachos for our movie munchies.

IMG_20130421_181905

These are Nacho King nacho’s topped with cheese and mediocre amount of tomatoes and jalapenos. I’m not sure of the price though but my siblings and I surely enjoyed the nacho treat.

During my shopping trip earlier. I was supposed to get myself a Wintermelon milk tea from Gongcha, but I was distracted yet again with BONO artisanal Gelato. For my first BONO experience, I went with their Speculous gelato (small cup).

It was the perfect way to beat the summer heat. I think it’s just right that they only used bits of Speculous or else it would be extremely sweet with a umay after taste. Their gelato indeed tasted different. To describe it in one word? Smooth.

IMG_20130424_173609 (1)

And that’s about it for this week’s food trip adventures.

Any favorites among the three? Comment away 🙂

Feel free to comment or post your insights

