Let’s Beat The Summer Heat With: Dairy Queen’s Cheesecake Moolatte


Dairy Queen is a place that I eventually learned to love, and my favorite ice cream from DQ would be their Blizzard’s Mud Pie. Yesterday, I chose to try their new Cheesequake Molatte while Martin had his usual fix of Double Fudge.

IMG_5556

IMG_5555

IMG_5563

We were seated adjacent to the counter, so we can basically see the hullaballoos in their work area. I saw a ginormous pitcher of diced cheesecake slices and it seems that it was one of the most best selling item that day. As for my moolatte, it was a delightful treat to have. It’s almost like a version of a Frappuccino only cheaper.

Highlight?

I enjoyed the bits and pieces of the cheesecake and the drizzled caramel on top. I think the ice cream version would be better for me to enjoy as I prefer chunks of cheesecake. Will certainly try it next time.

🙂

2 thoughts on “Let’s Beat The Summer Heat With: Dairy Queen’s Cheesecake Moolatte

Feel free to comment or post your insights

