Razon’s Halo Halo


 

The weather last Sunday while attending mass with Martin at Greenbelt 1, was a perfect excuse to eat a well loved pinoy dessert – Halo Halo! We arrived quite early for the 10am mass and it was super hot (as always) that morning. Quite frankly, not only was it an excuse but I have been craving for halo halo for over a month already. Never mind that I had a good filling meal from Kim n’ Chi, but I feel like I deserve a good halo halo treat right after.

Razon's Halo Halo

Razon’s Halo Halo

It isn’t actually my first time to try Razon’s, but my first attempt 2 years ago wasn’t exactly how I enjoyed mine last Sunday. Unlike others, Razon’s shaves their ice very fine and they have simple ingredients that I absolutely love. Sweet bananas, macapuno and topped with leche flan.

My craving has now been sated. Now, I need to work double time on my workout routine. Ha-ha!

🙂

Feel free to comment or post your insights

