Comes in two flavors: Tuna & Egg Salad and Quezo Embutido

News Release: Goldilocks Bunsaymada


A fitness aficionado and a foodie at the same time? Yes it is possible! How? Well, admittedly there are quite a few sacrifices to be made [choosing what to eat wisely] and most importantly consistent exercise.

I won’t be ashamed to admit that I am by nature a foodie, and I think I will always be one. While I am careful of what to eat most of the time, sometimes I find myself yearning for something satisfying [or rewarding]. Cheat days! Hey, live a little right? And you should!
Thinking of what to have for you cheat day? Well, there’s this new product from Goldilocks that peaked my interest [also because I love sandwiches too].

Introducing, Goldilocks Grab ‘n Go Bunsaymada

Comes in two flavors: Tuna & Egg Salad and Quezo Embutido

Comes in two flavors: Tuna & Egg Salad and Quezo Embutido

I’m looking forward in trying out the Quezo Embutido soon and I’m pretty sure that it won’t hurt my pocket. Something you can expect from Goldilocks, reasonable prices, yet food that you can actually enjoy eating.

Head to your nearest Goldilocks branch, and grab Goldilocks newest Bunsaymadas.  

* For Press Material 

 

Feel free to comment or post your insights

