Roasted Milk Tea - can be served hot or cold

[Drink up] 3:15PM Roasted Milk Tea


 

During my visit at the World Bazaar Festival a few days ago. I was able to find one product that I’ve been meaning to find for the longest time – 3:15PM Milk Tea

More on 3:15PM Milk Tea:

A Taiwanese brand that makes 100% natural milk tea bags. No artificial flavoring. 

I’ve read quite a few of blog reviews about 3:15PM Milk tea, so I decided to give it a try myself. Also because I want my sister to try out their product as she loves milk tea a lot. As we passed by their booth, the guy offered us their roasted milk tea for us to try.

Because 3:15PM means I LOVE YOU~haha #cheesy

Because 3:15PM means I LOVE YOU~haha #cheesy

And I was right! My sister loved their Milk Tea a lot that she wanted to pose beside their products. See photo below.

My beautiful and sweetest sister in the whole wide world

My beautiful and sweetest sister in the whole wide world

Roasted Milk Tea - can be served hot or cold

Roasted Milk Tea – can be served hot or cold

My thoughts about 3:15PM Roasted Milk Tea?

There’s nothing much to say about this variant really. It’s just simply delicious! The milk and tea component are just right. Not too sweet, and the tea was not over powering.

I searched through their Facebook page and found out that  3:15 products are available at;

Unimart, Cash and Carry, Makati Supermarket, Robinsons Supermarket – Ermita, Otis, Galleria, Pioneer, Magnolia, Eastwood, Nuvali and Tagaytay.

 

To know more about the brand:

Follow them at their Facebook page or Instagram

 

Feel free to comment or post your insights

