Homecooking Sunday’s


Good morning foodies and mommies. Quick post for today, as I’m about to cook breakfast.

Sharing with you my easy recipe of giniling in tomato sauce. Ingredients are very simple and easy to find in most grocery stores.

image

Result?

image

I personally like to add eggplant, but the significant other prefers just potatoes. I also use just ground beef. Here in SM Bicutan, I the buy farm fresh brand, but Monterey’s ground beef is more tastier.

Happy eating!

🙂

Feel free to comment or post your insights

